»

Daily Prompt: Beyond the Pale

by michelle w. on January 4, 2014

When was the last time you did something completely new and out of your element? How was it? Will you do it again?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us NEW.

 

I am sooooo behind…Life keeps happening and I have let this writing slide. BUT then I remember, it is not about the commitmentImage to write everyday, (though I feel strongly about doing what I say I will do). Rather , it is the actual writing again and again, learning to grapple with words, phrases, and paragraphs. I  struggle to put thoughts into words and capture them here, so I am learning to be more full of grace toward myself as I re-learn vulnerability. Vulnerability with others as I continue to reveal myself. It is new. It is hopeful. It is scary. But it is worth it.

Leave a Reply

